Intelligent Prolong Reviews from Customers

Cool

31 December 2017

Works really well. I am happy

 

Simon

3 October 2017

Just the job wife has never been happier, this is one of the best ones out there


Page

31 December 2017

Its awesome worked, im very happy.


Didian

11 January 2018

Product does work really well has no side effects read the instructions given and it really helps i lasted 45 minutes where before it was 2 mins, other cheaper stuff dragon etc burns your glans this stuff doesn't i recommend it if anyone has pe problems


Jon

23 April 2018

This worked really well!! I can forget about trying to control when I, ahem well you know and just enjoy the ....


Baris

19 September 2018

Ok

 

Rob

24 July 2018

Jizztastic!


Martins

18 November 2018

If you follow the instructions its working. Great result!

 

 

Intelligent Tightening Spray Reviews from Customer

knightriser

16 July 2018

This product is amazing it actually lasted for 2 days with no re-application I think it might have worked a little too well for me as nothing could enter, had to use some lubricant to actually do the deed it was intended for my partner loved it and even with the additional lube still remained super tight for me intimacy was a little painful when using this and burnt abit for a couple of days hence why it loses a star, also foreplay was a no no as it doesn’t have a nice taste quite sour to be prepared for that because I didn’t want my partner to know I had used it I have to politely decline receiving foreplay which left him a little disheartened and concerned good news is he soon forgot about that once intimacy commenced and he climaxed more than 4 times in 15 mins great for sending the man totally bonkers but don’t expect a long session. Also I believe I found it hard to self moisturise and normally I am fine in that department but closed up smaller than my baby finger, ladies if u want to seal it really tightly then this is wonderful.


Dolly me

3 July 2018

Great product! Very easy to use and close to instant results. Didn't feel any discomfort with it either.

 

Sara

4 September 2018

Try it you won’t regret it! Bought this thinking it wouldn’t be good even after ready good reviews but wow it was fantastic! For the price it’s super cheap! So I didn’t lose a lot of money and the boyfriend and myself were super happy haha! I didn’t spress the deposit a inch down I just half a inch. After reading reviews about pain soreness etc I didn’t want to chance it for my first try. But it still gave great effect!

 

veronika

12 October 2018

Does what it says on the box.

 

customer service software